Editorial Team

Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. (Editor In Chief)

Email: jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng

Professor S. A. Okunuga, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos.

Email: sokunuga@unilag.edu.ng

Professor O. M. Bamigbola, Mathematics Department, University of Ilorin.

Email: ombamigola@unilorin.edu.ng

Professor Chris Thron, Texas A & M University, Central Texas, USA.

Email: thron@tamuct.edu

Professor Montaz Ali, Witwatersrand University, Johannesburg.

Email: montaz.ali@wits.ac.za

Professor Felix Famous, Central Michigan University, USA.

Email: famoy1kf@cmich.edu

Professor Mohamed Amine Khamsi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas at El Paso, USA.

Email: mohamed@utep.edu

Professor Prasit Cholamjiak, Department of Mathematics, University of Phayao, Phayao, Thailand.

Email: prasit.ch@up.ac.th

Professor Safeer Hussain Khan, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar.

Email: safeer@qu.edu.qa

Professor Mujahid Abbas, Department of Mathematics, Government College University Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: abbas.mujahid@gcu.edu.pk

Professor Jong Kyu Kim, Department of mathematics Education, Kyungnam University, Changwon, Gyeongnam, Korea.

Email: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr

Dr. Muminu O. Adamu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos.

Email: madamu@unilag.edu.ng

Dr. A. A. Mogbademu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos.

Email: mogbademu@unilag.edu.ng

Dr. Godwin Amechi Okeke, Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.

Email: godwin.okeke@futo.edu.ng